Plugin:RemovePersonalSettings/en: Difference between revisions
Plugin:RemovePersonalSettings/en
Updating to match new version of source page |
Updating to match new version of source page |
||
| Line 2: | Line 2: | ||
{{TNT|Warning|Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.}} | {{TNT|Warning|Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.}} | ||
Removes personal settings to allow you to send a profile to other user(s) without sending personal data. | |||
{{PluginGroups}} | {{PluginGroups}} | ||
Revision as of 15:06, 31 December 2017
| Remove Personal Settings | |
|---|---|
| No image | |
| Filename | RemovePersonalSettings.dll |
| Author | Ricardo Pescuma Domenecci |
| Download links | |
| Stable version: | 32-bit, 64-bit |
| Development version: | 32-bit, 64-bit |
Warning
Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.
Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.
Removes personal settings to allow you to send a profile to other user(s) without sending personal data.