Plugin:RemovePersonalSettings: Difference between revisions
Plugin:RemovePersonalSettings
Marked this version for translation |
m spelling correction |
||
| Line 4: | Line 4: | ||
<translate> | <translate> | ||
<!--T:2--> | <!--T:2--> | ||
Removes personal settings to allow you to send a profile to other user(s) without sending personal data. | |||
</translate> | </translate> | ||
{{PluginGroups}} | {{PluginGroups}} | ||
Revision as of 15:06, 31 December 2017
| Remove Personal Settings | |
|---|---|
| No image | |
| Filename | RemovePersonalSettings.dll |
| Author | Ricardo Pescuma Domenecci |
| Download links | |
| Stable version: | 32-bit, 64-bit |
| Development version: | 32-bit, 64-bit |
Warning
Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.
Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.
Removes personal settings to allow you to send a profile to other user(s) without sending personal data.