Plugin:RemovePersonalSettings/pl: Difference between revisions
Plugin:RemovePersonalSettings/pl
+warning |
Updating to match new version of source page |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
{{PluginCard}} | <languages/>{{PluginCard}} | ||
{{Warning| | {{TNT|Warning|Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.}} | ||
Remove personal settings to allow you to send a profile to other user(s) without sending personal data. | |||
{{PluginGroups}} | {{PluginGroups}} | ||
Revision as of 15:02, 31 December 2017
| Remove Personal Settings | |
|---|---|
| Brak zdjęcia | |
| Nazwa pliku | RemovePersonalSettings.dll |
| Autor | Ricardo Pescuma Domenecci |
| Pobierz | |
| Wersja stabilna: | 32-bit, 64-bit |
| Wersja rozwojowa: | 32-bit, 64-bit |
Uwaga
Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.
Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.
Remove personal settings to allow you to send a profile to other user(s) without sending personal data.