Plugin:RemovePersonalSettings: Difference between revisions
Plugin:RemovePersonalSettings
Plugin:RemovePersonalSettings |
make it translatable |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
{{ | <languages/>{{PluginCard}} | ||
{{TNT|Warning|<translate>Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.</translate>}} | |||
<translate> | |||
Remove personal settings to allow you to send a profile to other user(s) without sending personal data. | |||
</translate> | |||
{{PluginGroups}} | |||
Revision as of 15:47, 23 December 2017
| Remove Personal Settings | |
|---|---|
| No image | |
| Filename | RemovePersonalSettings.dll |
| Author | Ricardo Pescuma Domenecci |
| Download links | |
| Stable version: | 32-bit, 64-bit |
| Development version: | 32-bit, 64-bit |
Warning
Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.
Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.
Remove personal settings to allow you to send a profile to other user(s) without sending personal data.