Plugin:RemovePersonalSettings/en: Difference between revisions
Plugin:RemovePersonalSettings/en
Created page with "{{PluginCard}} Remove personal settings to allow to send a profile to other user(s) without sending personal data. {{PluginGroups}}" |
+warning |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
{{PluginCard}} | {{PluginCard}} | ||
<div style="overflow:auto; height:auto;"> | |||
{{Warning|Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.}} | |||
</div> | |||
Remove personal settings to allow to send a profile to other user(s) without sending personal data. | Remove personal settings to allow to send a profile to other user(s) without sending personal data. | ||
{{PluginGroups}} | {{PluginGroups}} | ||
Revision as of 21:12, 21 January 2014
| Remove Personal Settings | |
|---|---|
| No image | |
| Filename | RemovePersonalSettings.dll |
| Author | Ricardo Pescuma Domenecci |
| Download links | |
| Stable version: | 32-bit, 64-bit |
| Development version: | 32-bit, 64-bit |
<translate> Warning</translate>
Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.
Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.
Remove personal settings to allow to send a profile to other user(s) without sending personal data.