Plugin:RemovePersonalSettings/en: Difference between revisions
Plugin:RemovePersonalSettings/en
clean up - no need for additional divs with style |
No edit summary |
||
| Line 2: | Line 2: | ||
{{Warning|Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.}} | {{Warning|Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.}} | ||
Remove personal settings to allow to send a profile to other user(s) without sending personal data. | Remove personal settings to allow you to send a profile to other user(s) without sending personal data. | ||
{{PluginGroups}} | {{PluginGroups}} | ||
Revision as of 00:31, 6 April 2015
| Remove Personal Settings | |
|---|---|
| No image | |
| Filename | RemovePersonalSettings.dll |
| Author | Ricardo Pescuma Domenecci |
| Download links | |
| Stable version: | 32-bit, 64-bit |
| Development version: | 32-bit, 64-bit |
<translate> Warning</translate>
Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.
Use this plugin only when running a backup copy of your profile.
Remove personal settings to allow you to send a profile to other user(s) without sending personal data.