Translations:Plugin:TabSRMM/Typing notifications/9/en
You can enable or disable outgoing MTNs for every single contact. So it is possible that some users will see when you type to them while others won't.
You can enable or disable outgoing MTNs for every single contact. So it is possible that some users will see when you type to them while others won't.