Translations:Plugin:TabSRMM/Typing notifications/2/en
Typing notifications are only exchanged between two authorized clients who have usually added each other to their contact lists. The information that you are typing a message is only transmitted to the actual receiver but never to other contacts – so nobody except the user who will eventually receive that message can see when you are typing.