All translations
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
Enter a message name below to show all available translations.
Found one translation.
| Name | Current message text |
|---|---|
| h English (en) | Typing notifications are only exchanged between two authorized clients who have usually added each other to their contact lists. The information that you are typing a message is only transmitted to the actual receiver but never to other contacts – so nobody except the user who will eventually receive that message can see when you are typing. |