All translations

Jump to navigation Jump to search

Enter a message name below to show all available translations.

Message

Found one translation.

NameCurrent message text
 h English (en)For convenience, using explained keyboard shortcuts to recall an older message will not delete the current content of the message input area. Before the recalled message is copied to the input box, the current content will be saved as a special input history item on the top of the stack. So when you use {{Hotkey|Ctrl|Up}} to recall an old message while the input area is not empty, the content will be saved and you can recall it later by using {{Hotkey|Ctrl|Down}}. The temporary item will be replaced whenever you use the input history to recall an item after you have already typed new text in the message input area.