All translations
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
Enter a message name below to show all available translations.
Found one translation.
| Name | Current message text |
|---|---|
| h English (en) | Normally, when this option is disabled, closing a message window behaves in the standard way. The window is destroyed after all message tabs are removed from it. Memory and other resources occupied by this message window are freed and the window is removed from the session manager. When you later open a message window for the same contact, a fresh window will be generated. |